Kontakt till arbetsförmedlare i landet

Norrbotten/Västerbotten

Sara Sällström 010-486 04 12
sara.sallstrom@arbetsformedlingen.se

Jämtland/Västernorrland

Erik Hellberg 010-486 02 42
erik.hellberg@arbetsformedlingen.se

Dalarna 

Edla Nilsson 010-488 87 21
edla.nilsson@arbetsformedlingen.se

Gävleborg

Cecilia Eriksson 010-487 66 02
cecilia.eriksson@arbetsformedlingen.se

Stockholm/Uppsala/Västmanland

Elisabeth Lindström 010-487 26 62
elisabeth.lindstrom@arbetsformedlingen.se

Stockholm/Sörmland

Peter Kivimäki 010-486 56 43
peter.kivimaki@arbetsformedlingen.se

Stockholm/Gotland 

Mats Petersson 010-487 39 90
mats.petersson@arbetsformedlingen.se

Värmland/Närke/Östergötland 

Jennica Kärnegård 010-488 42 22
jennica.x.karnegard@arbetsformedlingen.se

Västra Götaland

Gunilla Borin 010-486 16 61
gunilla.borin@arbetsformedlingen.se

Västra Götaland

Morgan Falk 010-486 29 63
morgan.falk@arbetsformedlingen.se

Småland/Blekinge 

Annika Råk 010-488 57 35
annika.rak@arbetsformedlingen.se

Halland 

Daniel Jönsson 010-488 23 45
daniel.x.jonsson@arbetsformedlingen.se

Östra Skåne 

Pia Magnusson 010-487 34 93
pia.magnusson@arbetsformedlingen.se

Västra Skåne

Katarina Nelander 010-487 34 63
katarina.nelander@arbetsformedlingen.se

Läs mer om vad Arbetsförmedlingen kan erbjuda dig som arbetsgivare